IMPORTANT INFORMATION

ITINERARIES

NEWSLETTERS

AFTER SCHOOL REHEARSALS

Mondays - 3:30 - 5:00

Tuesdays - 3;30 - 5:00

Thursdays - 2;30 - 5:00

TENTATIVE FALL PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, August 13 - Scrimmage - Time TBA

Friday, August 20 - Pinson Valley - 7 PM

Friday, August 27  - Saraland - 7 PM

Friday, September 3 - Spain Park - 7 PM

Friday, September 10 - Tuscaloosa County - 7 PM

Friday, September 17 - at Thompson - 7 PM

Friday, September 24 - Huffman (Homecoming) - 7 PM

Friday, October 1 - at Hoover - 7 PM

Saturday October 2 - Possible Band Competition TBD

Friday, October 8 - Vestavia - 7 PM 

Saturday, October 9 Host the Trussville Marching Invitational Band Competition

Friday, October 15 - at Gadsden City - 7 PM

Saturday October 16 - Possible Band Competition TBD

Friday, October 22 - at Oak Mountain - 7 PM

Saturday, December 11 - Trussville Christmas Parade