Trussville Marching Invitational Judges

2019 Judging Panel

Band – Doug Farris

Band – Ryan Fitchpatrick

Band – Mike Jones

Band – Hal Murphy

Band – Mike Holmes

Percussion – Christopher Sherman

Drum Major – Gena Nix

Guard – Steve Simpson

Dance/Majorette – Allison Brown

© 2019

Webmaster Charlene Hallman

Contact us:

Band Booster President -

Paul Henderson

This is the official website of the Trussville City Schools Band Foundation of Trussville City Schools in Trussville, AL. The opinions expressed on this website are not necessarily those of the TCS School Board, administration, faculty, or student body of Trussville City Schools.

Find us: 

6450 Husky Parkway

Trussville, AL 35173